Dr. H. Alan Mantooth

Dr. H. Alan Mantooth

Executive Director

Distinguished Professor
University of Arkansas
3217 Bell Engineering Center
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479.575.4838
mantooth@uark.edu

Dr. Roger Dougal

Dr. Roger Dougal

Co-Director and USC Site Director

University of South Carolina
Department Chair, Electrical Engineering
301 Main Street, Room 3A79
Columbia, SC 29208
803.777.7890
dougal@cec.sc.edu

Dr. Juan Balda

Dr. Juan Balda

UA Site Director

Department Head, Electrical Engineering
University of Arkansas
3217 Bell Engineering Center
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479.575.3008
jbalda@uark.edu

Mr. Rich Smart

Mr. Rich Smart

Project Manager

University of South Carolina
Swearingen Engr. Ctr. 3A27
Columbia, SC 29208
803.777.8966
smartr@cec.sc.edu

Dr. Simon Ang

Dr. Simon Ang

Professor

University of Arkansas
3217 Bell Engineering Center
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479.575.7683
siang@uark.edu

Dr. Roy McCann

Dr. Roy McCann

Professor

University of Arkansas
3217 Bell Engineering Center
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479.575.6054
rmccann@uark.edu

Dr. Yue Zhao

Dr. Yue Zhao

Assistant Professor

University of Arkansas
3217 Bell Engineering Center
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479.575.4627
yuezhao@uark.edu

Dr. Andrea Benigni

Dr. Andrea Benigni

Assistant Professor

University of South Carolina
Swearingen Engr. Ctr. 3A19
Columbia, SC 29208
803.777.3390
benignia@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Herb Ginn

Dr. Herb Ginn

Associate Professor

University of South Carolina
Swearingen Engr. Ctr. 3A13
Columbia, SC 29208
803.777.5598
ginnhl@cec.sc.edu

Dr. Enrico Santi

Dr. Enrico Santi

Associate Professor

University of South Carolina
Swearingen Engr. Ctr. 3A36
Columbia, SC 29208
803.777.1843
santi@engr.sc.edu

Dr. Adel Nasiri

Dr. Adel Nasiri

Collaborative Researcher

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
3200 N Cramer Street, Rm. E379B
Milwaukee, WI 53212
414.229.4955
nasiri@uwm.edu

Dr. Robert Cuzner

Dr. Robert Cuzner

Collaborative Researcher

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
USRB 201B
Milwaukee, MI 53212
414.229.7392
cuzner@uwm.edu

Dr. Lingfeng Wang

Dr. Lingfeng Wang

Collaborative Researcher

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
USRB 201J
Milwaukee, MI 53212
414.229.7390
wang289@uwm.edu